Fantastic Results From SACC Photographer of the Year Competition

We are delighted to announce our members’ excellent results from the SACC round of the IPF Photographer of the Year competition, which was judged in The Horse & Jockey on Sunday 5th January 2019.

Advanced Colour Print:
Julia Trzesicka LIPF: Bronze medal.
Vivien BUckley AIPF AFIAP: Honourable Mention.
Janusz Trzesicki LIPF: Honourable Mention.

Non-Advanced Colour Print:
Lisa Egan: Gold and Silver medals.

Advanced Mono Print:
Viv Buckley AIPF AFIAP: Honourable Mention.

Non-Advanced Mono Print:
Lisa Egan: Silver medal.
Vincent Higgins: Honourable Mention.

Advanced Mono Print Themed:
Paul Tips LIPF: Silver medal.

Non-Advanced Projected:
Vincent Higgins: Gold medal.
Eileen Cashman: Honourable Mention.

Congratulations and well done to all our winners.


Images to come shortly