Welcome to Mallow Camera Club

Contact us on Facebook Find Us


Share your passion

Take your camera out

Successful LIPF Distinctions

Mallow Camera Club are delighted to announce that we had 4 Club Members , Justyna Trzesicka , Philip Kerins, Vincent Higgins and Kieran Mangan successful in their LIPF Distinctions which were held in Portlaoise on February 29th 2020. we are very proud of your brilliant achievement. Please find their LIPF…

SACC PotY and NPotY 2020 Results

Congratulations and well done to MCC Members Breda O Mullane, Donal Murphy, Janusz Trzesicki, Justyna Trzesicka, Vincent Higgins, and Jim Mc Sweeney on winning Medals and Honourable Mentions at The SACC Photographer of the Year and Nature Photographer of the Year Regional Round which was held in The Horse &…